I Blog.

I have reached WordPress on 27th Oct 2012. A day before 28th Oct.
I always thought Tumblr was a legit blog platform. Then I found wordpress. I also saw Julie & Julia , and the 365 Day challenge.
I am 21 and I officially found it in me to join the club.

Reasons being simple. Not that I enjoy dishing out intimate tid bits of my day to the caring strangers out there, rather I come from a place of not being “listened’ to.
So to my non existent readers out there, if you are however beating the inevitable and yawing away my page, I will equate that to being listened. And my world, when I am being listened, you win my heart!
Image

Leave a Reply

