My Butt is Big – Like the Letter C

Preach.

Image

Blessed naturally with a Big C myself, and scorned by many – pestered by some and forced by a few to wear outfits that are not “vulgar”  in spite it being a feature I cannot help myself.

I am not ashamed nor am I sad. Nor, do I think Kim K is doing any justice to hers. It’s just a little more love from the guy upstairs. Either you have it or you don’t. If you cannot digest it – Then I think it is an issue that you haven’t grown up. 

Sincerely,

To the ones .

Who have none. 

 

Leave a Reply

